print this page   advanced search
header right
top of navigation


generic page picture
main image shadow
page header image of woodinville for use when printing

dotted line City Staff Directory

Woodinville City Hall
17301-133rd Avenue NE  
Woodinville, WA 98072
425.489.2700
comments@ci.woodinville.wa.us

The Carol Edwards Center
has recreation programs
provided by the
Northshore YMCA.
425.286.6122

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 


City Hall Main Reception

425.489.2700
 
Executive Department 425.489.2700  
Brandon Buchanan City Manager 425-877-2265 brandonb@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Kellye Mazzoli Assistant to the City Manager 425.877.2266 kellyem@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Jennifer Kuhn City Clerk 425.877.2262 jenniferk@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Linda Fava Executive Assistant / Deputy City Clerk 425.877.2265 lindaf@ci.woodinville.wa.us

Lauren Broudy Thompson

 

Management Analyst 425.877.2267 laurent@ci.woodinville.wa.us

Executive Fax

 

425.489.2705  
       
Administrative Department 425.489.2700  
Blaine Fritts Department Director 425.877.2261 blainef@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Adam Urbaniak IS Manager 425.481.5786 adamu@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Dana Mason Financial Accountant 425.877.2260 danam@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Jane Tilley Accounting Clerk 425.489.2700 janet@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Diana Kinsella Accounting Clerk 425.489.2700 dianak@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Brenda Eriksen Accounting Clerk 425.489.2700 brendae@ci.woodinville.wa.us

Administration Fax

 

425.489.2705  
       
Development Services Department  425-489-2754  
Dave Kuhl Department Director 425.877.2271 davek@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Kim Sullivan Permit Technician II 425.877.2272 kims@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Christina Humphrey Building Inspector II 425.877.2273 christinah@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Amanda Almgren Associate Planner 425.877.2285 amandaa@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Jenny Ngo Senior Planner 425.877.2283 jennyn@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Jim Scarsorie Permit Coordinator 425.877.2276 jims@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Jenna Ormson Assistant Planner 425.877.2293 jennao@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Pat Lawler Building Official 425.877.2297 patl@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Sandy Guinn Sr. Admin. Asst. 425.877.2292 sandyg@ci.woodinville.wa.us
       
Public Works Department  425-877-2274  
Rick Roberts Department Director 425.877.2294 rickr@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Asha D'Souza Asst. Dept. Director 425.877.2291 ashad@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Brian Meyer Maintenance Supervisor 425.424.0682 brianm@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Amy Ensminger Sr. Admin. Asst. 425.877.2274 amye@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Dan Beck Sr. Engineer 425.877.2295 danb@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Chuck Kaufmann Engineering Technician 425.877.2263 chuckk@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Jody Conyers Engineer I 425-877-2287 jodyc@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Dan Fleming Engineer I 425-877-2296 danf@ci.woodinville.wa.us
       
Police Department  425-877-2279  
Police Non-Emergency   425.877-2279  
K.A. Larson Police Chief 425.877.2279 kathleenl@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Pat Harasek Sergeant 425.877.2278 path@ci.woodinville.wa.us
Catherine Borghes Police Clerk 425-877-2279 catherineb@ci.woodinville.wa.us

Police Fax

 

425.877.2298  
       
City Hall Frequently Called Numbers    
City Council Members     Link to City Council members
Electricity / Street Lights  

888.225.5773

Puget Sound Energy

Emergency Information

 

425.877.2269  
Garbage Collection   425.481.1100 Waste Management Northwest
Human Resources   425.877.2265  
Permits   425-489-2754  
Regional Public Services     Link to Regional Services

Senior Center

 

425.488.4289  
Snow Hotline   425.877.2290  
Water / Sewer Services   425.487.4100 Woodinville Water District
       
       

 

Page last modified: August 23, 2017

preload navigation image 1 but do not display preload navigation image 2 but do not display preload navigation image 3 but do not display preload navigation image 4 but do not display preload navigation image 5 but do not display preload navigation image 6 but do not display